Hannah Telfer Executive Director
Devon McDonald PA to the Executive Director
Chris Normington Deputy Director
Jonny Ayling  Operations Manager
Charlotte Hudson  Operations Manager
Kit Richardson Challenges and BMO Senior Coordinator
Stewart Ramsay Challenges and BMO Officer
Julia Cushion Teams and Enrichment Senior Coordinator
Eve Haynes Teams and Enrichment Coordinator
Lorraine Shaw Finance and Admin Officer
Dimple Patel Maths Circle Lead
Charlie Western Volunteering Manager