Breadcrumb navigation

Print page

Who are our staff?

Our day to day activities are run from our offices in the School of Mathematics at the University of Leeds. Our staff based there are:

Director Rachel Greenhalgh
Deputy Director Steven O'Hagan
  Janette Bereza
  Helen Forsyth
  Anja Komatar
  Heather Macklin
  Shona Raffle-Edwards
  Hannah Telfer
  Jo Williams
Packing Office Manager Beverley Detoeuf
Packing Office Supervisor Mary Roberts
  Natalie Hindle
  Aurelija Maciuniene
  Jess Raby-Cox
  Stewart Ramsay
  Dominic Sheard
  Tabitha Taylor


Supported By