Breadcrumb navigation

Print page

How are we governed?

The Governing Body of the Trust is its Council which meets twice yearly, but the detail of much of its activity is undertaken by several Sub-trusts and a number of Committees. Between Council meetings Finance and General Purposes Committee is delegated to undertake certain decisions.

There are also problems groups which set the problems for our various competitions.

The officers of the Trust as of April 2019:

Chair Professor Chris Budd OBE
Secretary Mrs Mary Teresa Fyfe
Treasurer Dr David Crawford
Vice-Chairman Mr Steve Mulligan
Dr Geoff Smith MBE

Our Memorandum and Articles of Association are here (PDF Document)

Membership of council, sub-trusts and other committees is here (PDF Document)

You can find further details about us here, including copies of our recent accounts


Supported By